Home MUSIC End of June Hits – Whoop!

End of June Hits – Whoop!


AREA21 – We Did It

Today, AREA21 releases a fresh new electronic hip-hop tinged track, “We Did It” via STMPD RCRDS/Sony Music International/RCA Records. “We Did It” features triumphant lyrics that are matched by a powerful beat that builds, unleashing shimmering synth chords. It is a feel-good, heavily rhythmic track.


Klahr & Galavant – Boiling

Axtone Records is proud to present ‘Boiling,’ the latest single from rising label staple Klahr and Swedish duo Galavant. Landing off of the heels of Klahr’s debut EP, Dreaming Wild, which streamed more than 1.5m times across the board, the Axwell protégé returns alongside national peers Galavant for an infectious stab at vocal club world.

Marcus Mouya – Hot Vibes

SUMMER HIT ‘Hot Vibes by the swedish wonder boy Marcus mouya

Costa Leon & Aaron Richards – Set Me Free

Chill summer vibes and sensual, sexy saxophone with great vocals by Aaron Richards

1WayTKT – Who We Are (feat. Mark Borino)

“Who We Are” features talented house & pop vocalist, Mark Borino. With live guitars brought to you by Mike Baron, this feel good anthem is sure to keep you rocking until the sun comes up!

Revive Us – Inside (feat. Gymon)

Dripping with sweet summer sensations, this tune’s vibrations will have you reciting Gymon

quotations. Blending organic sounds and grooves with classic UK production techniques,

Revive Us brings us a sun drenched tune in his signature style.

Post Malone Ft. Quavo – Congratulations (Icon South Remix)

Jazz beat meets Post Malone Ft Quavo

Herobust – Move Mint (VIP)

This is Herobust’s VIP of his track Move Mint, the leading track off of the Vertebreaker Remix EP

The Uniøn – No Good For You

With Tormod Løkling from Norway and Henrik Moreborg from Sweden, the EDM pop producers joined melodies in 2016 to become The Uniøn in honor of the union their two home countries once had. After working as independent producers for ten years with many Swedish songwriters and artists such as Herbie Crichlow (ZAYN), Eric Turner (AVICII), Marli Harwood (KYGO), they’re excited to have found each other and create music for themselves instead of giving it to other artists.

Discrete – Dillon Francis – Say Less (ft. G-Eazy) [Discrete Remix]

This is for an remix competition that ends the 7th of July and we DEFF think it should win

Chloé Gisele – Whine Up (feat. Bunji Garlin)

Emerging Swedish singer Chloé Gisele has unveiled her debut single, ‘Whine Up’, alongside Trinidadian soca artist Bunji Garlin, released via Cosmos Music on 21 June. Produced by Anderz Wrethov and Lowgan, the feel-good summer anthem immediately stands out with its catchy hook and blend of pop, R&B and dancehall.

LNYX – West

Nashville electro-pop duo LNYX has teamed up again with KELLR for a great new summer track.
“West” captures the wonderlust spirit through driving, thoughtful melodies and KELLR brings it all together with his signature sound.

Emily Zeck – “Two Cents (Ice Cream Song)”

Premiering on PopDust , Emily Zeck brings the summer vibes to life in her new video: she stops to enjoy some ice cream, shows some attitude, and catches some waves; a perfect summer day for the LA-resident. The “sunny and bombastic music video [ PopDust ]” highlights Emily’s lilting, charming voice as it rolls effortlessly over the upbeat, driving synth lines. Produced by Gazzo , the track has been featured by top tastemakers such as Suicide Sheep , CloudKid , iEDM , and more. For more information on the track and on Emily, see the press release below.


BEAUZ & Luke Anders & Ducka Shan – Ceasefire (feat. Becca Krueger & Eliason)

This one is A Banger in a good way 🙂



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.